Karl Lyden – Undercurrents

Karl Lyden

Danny Jonokuchi – trumpet
Christian Choh – alto saxophone
Eric Trudel – tenor saxophone
Karl Lyden – trombone
Jeff McLaughlin – guitar
Marta Sánchez – piano
Marty Kenney – acoustic and electric bass
Mareike Wiening – drums

Engineered by Tyler McDiarmid at the NYU Dolan Studio
Mixed by Sam Minaie
Mastered by Nate Wood