Daniel Rosenboom – Book of Riddles

Dan Rosenboom - Book of Riddles

“Book of Riddles” was recorded in a single live take in concert presentation for the students of the California State Summer School for the Arts.


released 01 October 2008

Daniel Rosenboom – solo trumpet

Ian Vo – Soprano Saxophone
Gavin Templeton – Alto Saxophone
Ochion Jewel – Tenor Saxophone
Jon Armstrong – Tenor Saxophone and Baritone Saxophone
Brian Walsh – Bass Clarinet
Aaron Smith – Trumpet
Matthew Mead – Trumpet
Stephanie Richards – Trumpet
Ian Carroll – Trombone
Matthew Hoormann – Bass Trombone
Rory Cowal – Piano
Alex Noice – Electric Guitar
Sam Minaie – Electric Bass
Andrew Lessman – Drums
Drew Jorgensen – Vibraphone and Conductor

Recorded Live at the Walt Disney Modular Theater at California Institute of the Arts on July 15th, 2007

Sound Engineered by John Baffa
Mixed and Mastered by Daniel Rosenboom and John Baffa, TV Tray Studio

All music composed and arranged by Daniel Rosenboom (ASCAP).
All music © Daniel Rosenboom Music (ASCAP), 2008.
All Rights Reserved.