Peter Slocombe – Lullaby for Elizabeth


released 01 September 2007

Peter Slocombe- Saxophones
Larry Koonse- Guitar
Gary Fukushima- Piano
Sam Minaie- Bass
Matt Mayhall- Drums
Brian Walsh- Bass Clarinet track #1

All tracks were recorded live with dubs at No Sound Studios, on July 3rd, 2007, Pasadena, CA.
Engineered, mixed, and mastered by Nolan Shaheed.
Album artwork by Schuyler Robertson.